Best Cheap Verizon Cell Phone Plans!



See the best Verizon cell phone plans for $15, $20, $30, and $40. I also cover cheap unlimited plans! See cheap Verizon plans here – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/cell-phone-plans/cheap-verizon-plans ⬇ SHOW MORE ⬇

Visit BestPhonePlans.net – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/
Get the comparison Chart – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/comparison-chart
Best plans & smartphone deals newsletter – https://phoneplan.info/newsletter

—————

BEST CHEAP VERIZON PLANS

$15 Verizon Plans
▸ Red Pocket eBay $5 500MB annual plan – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/red-pocket-5
▸ US Mobile $10 unlimited talk & text $14.48 after taxes & fees – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/us-mobile-unlimited-talk-text
▸ Red Pocket $15 1GB – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/red-pocket-15
▸ Red Pocket $14 1GB annual plan – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/red-pocket-1gb-12-months-v1
▸ Xfinity Mobile $15 1GB – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/xfinity-mobile-1gb

$20 Verizon Plans
▸ US Mobile $15 ($19.91) 2.5GB – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/us-mobile-15
▸ Red Pocket $20 3GB – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/red-pocket-20
▸ Red Pocket $20 7GB annual plan – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/red-pocket-5gb-12-months
▸ Boom Mobile $20 5GB annual plan – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/boom-extreme-5gb

$30 Plans
▸ Red Pocket $30 8GB – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/red-pocket-30
▸ US Mobile $30 ($36.36) 10GB – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/us-mobile-30

Best Verizon Unlimited Data Plans
▸ Visible $40 unlimited – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/visible-40
▸ US Mobile $40 unlimited – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/us-mobile-unlimited-40
▸ Xfinity Mobile $45 unlimited – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/xfinity-mobile-unlimited
▸ Wing Verizon $55 60GB – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/wing-verizon-55
▸ Verizon Prepaid $60 unlimited – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/verizon-prepaid-65

Verizon Postpaid (priority) Unlimited Data Plans
Verizon Play More Unlimited – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/verizon-play-more-unlimited-80
Verizon Do More Unlimited – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/verizon-do-more-unlimited-80
Verizon Get More Unlimited – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/plans/verizon-get-more-unlimited-90

—————

DISCOUNT CODES
Get up to 50% off smartphones on Swappa – https://swappa.com/?ref=stetsondoggett
Reach Mobile – $20 off using code “stetsdogg”
Tello – $10 off using code “P34BBHFB”
Mint Mobile: save $5 with free shipping – https://mint-mobile.58dp.net/c/300828/477486/7915
Google Fi: get $20 credit – https://g.co/fi/r/EJFNY3

—————

TIMESTAMPS:
Intro – 00:00
Links in video description – 0:21
Best $15 Verizon plans – 0:32
Red Pocket $5 500MB plan – 0:41
US Mobile $10 talk & text plan – 1:36
Red Pocket $15 1GB plan – 2:45
Xfinity Mobile $15 1GB plan – 3:39
Best $20 Verizon plans – 5:31
Best $30 Verizon plans – 7:44
Best Verizon Unlimited Data plans – 8:30
Click the like button, comment, & subscribe! – 12:11

—————

RECOMMENDED PLANS
Best Verizon plans – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/networks/verizon
Best AT&T plans – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/networks/att
Best Sprint plans – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/networks/sprint
Best T-Mobile plans – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/networks/t-mobile

Best plans for individuals – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/cell-phone-plans/single-line
Best family plans – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/family-plans
Best unlimited data plans – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/by-data-amount/unlimited-plans

—————

Twitter – https://twitter.com/stetsondoggett
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/stetsondoggett/
Website – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/

BestPhonePlans podcast – https://anchor.fm/bestphoneplans

My YouTube camera gear – https://kit.co/stetsdogg/youtube-4k-video-kit-current-setup

—————

PLAYLISTS
Best Cell Phone Plans – http://bit.ly/best-plans-playlist
Cell Phone Plan Reviews – http://bit.ly/carrier-reviews
ℹ️ Plan Updates – http://bit.ly/carrier-updates
Activation Guides – http://bit.ly/carrier-activation
Deals, Discounts, Promotions – http://bit.ly/youtube-phone-deals
All Uploads – https://www.youtube.com/stetsondoggett

—————
FTC: This video description contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links.

Source

krmarkamax6

Learn More →